All Kind Of Health and Fitness Tips are available.

Regis University

Regis University, some time ago known as Regis College, is a private, co-instructive Roman Catholic, Jesuit college in the United States. Established by the Society of Jesus in 1877, it is one of 28 part establishments of the Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities. Situated in Denver, Colorado, Regis University is partitioned into three universities: Regis College, The Rueckert-Hartman College for Health Professions, and the College for Professional Studies. The college is licensed by the North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools. In 2013 the University site expressed that it had acquired a top level positioning as one of the best schools and colleges in the United States for 19 back to back years by U.S. News & World Report. 

Regis University was made by a gathering of banished Italian Jesuits in 1877 in Las Vegas, New Mexico. That organization was named Las Vegas College. 

In 1884, the Bishop of Denver welcomed the Jesuits to make a school at Morrison where Sacred Heart College was opened. In 1887, the two universities combined and moved at the end of the day to the present area of Regis University. The name from that point on was College of the Sacred Heart. In 1921 it received the name of Regis College to pay tribute to Saint John Francis Regis, a seventeenth century Jesuit who worked with whores and the poor in the mountains of Southern France, and the prep area was divided to turn into the present-day Regis Jesuit High School. In 1991 it was renamed Regis University. 

Regis scholastic projects extended with associations with the National University of Ireland, Galway, and with ITESO, the Jesuit University of Guadalajara, Mexico, for the first online bilingual joint MBA degree program. 

Father Michael Sheeran, S.J. ventured down as the college's leader, powerful June 1, 2012, and was succeeded by Fr. John P. Fitzgibbons, S.J., the 24th president.